Contact Us
If you have any questions or would like more information about how you can support Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science, please feel free to contact the Division of Institutional Advancement.

If you are an alumnus and would like to update your records with us, so that we can inform you of upcoming events in a timely manner, please visit Alumni Relations.

Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science
3333 Green Bay Rd.
North Chicago, IL 60064
Office: 847-578-8589
Fax: 847-775-6583


              

          

Tina M. Erickson
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Room 1.310 - BSB
Office: 847-578-8589
tina.erickson@rosalindfranklin.edu

 

  Meggan Mazanet
Administrative and Special Events Coordinator
Room 1.310 - BSB
Office: 847-578-8391
meggan.mazanet@rosalindfranklin.edu 
 

 

Office of Alumni Relations

Martha Kelly Bates, MFA
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
Room 1.262 - BSB
Office: 847-578-8582
martha.bates@rosalindfranklin.edu 

 

  Jennifer Cusick
Alumni Administrative Secretary
Room 1.270 - BSB
Office: 847-578-3201
jennifer.cusick@rosalindfranklin.edu 
 

 

Jenny Gillespie
Alumni Relations Officer
Room 1.270 - BSB
Office: 847-578-8392
jennifer.gillespie@rosalindfranklin.edu

 

 

Kelly Reiss
Feet First Exhibition and Archives Coordinator
Room 1.261 - BSB/L.621 - HSB
Office: 847-578-8417
kelly.reiss@rosalindfranklin.edu

 

 

Office of Development and Community Relations

Christine M. López, B.A., M.Ed.
Executive Director of Community Relations
and Stewardship
Room 1.310 BSB
Office: 847-578-8786
christine.lopez@rosalindfranklin.edu 

 

Shella Blue

  Shella Blue
Director of Foundation and Grant Relations
Room 1.275 - BSB
Office: 847-578-8807
shella.blue@rosalindfranklin.edu 
 

   

Amanda Pabon, MS, MBA
HPEC Project Manager
Room 1.270 - BSB
Office: 847-578-8312
amanda.pabon@rosalindfranklin.edu

 

 

Jesus Ruiz
Community Relations and Special Projects Officer
Room 1.277 - BSB
Office: 847-578-8785
jesus.ruiz@rosalindfranklin.edu

 

 

Elizabeth Mayer
Director of Donor Relations
Room 1.274 - BSB
Office: 847-578-3223
elizabeth.mayer@rosalindfranklin.edu

 

Mark Russell

 

Mark Russell
Director of Annual Giving
Room 1.276 - BSB
Office: 847-578-8340
mark.russell@rosalindfranklin.edu

Life in Discovery
Division of Institutional Advancement

Click image to know more about our Centennial Scholarship Campaign.Click here to know more about our Centennial Scholarship Campaign

Purchase a pin to support the Centennial Scholarship Campaign.
(Click image for more information.)RFUMS and RFUMS Centennial pins

2013 Kids 1st Health Fair video